Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » The Rolling Stones - Live At The Tokyo Dome
The Rolling Stones - Live At The Tokyo Dome FLAC


The Rolling Stones


Live At The Tokyo Dome


Rock music

FLAC album size:

1102 mb

MP3 album size:

1540 mb

WMA album size:

1631 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Blues Rock, Rock & Roll



Date of release:


The Rolling Stones - Live At The Tokyo Dome FLAC

The Rolling Stones - Live At The Tokyo Dome FLAC


A1 Continental Drift
A2 Start Me Up
A3 Bitch
A4 Sad Sad Sad
A5 The Harlem Shuffle
B1 Tumbling Dice
B2 Miss You
B3 Ruby Tuesday
C1 Almost Hear You Sigh
C2 Rock And A Hard Place
C3 Mixed Emotions
D1 Honky Tonk Women
D2 Midnight Rambler
E1 You Can't Always Get What You Want
E2 Can't Be Seen
E3 Happy
F1 Paint It Black
F2 2000 Light Years From Home
F3 Sympathy For The Devil
G1 Gimme Shelter
G2 It's Only Rock 'N Roll
G3 Brown Sugar
H1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
H2 Jumpin' Jack Flash
DVD-1 Continental Drift
DVD-2 Start Me Up
DVD-3 Bitch
DVD-4 Sad Sad Sad
DVD-5 The Harlem Shuffle
DVD-6 Tumbling Dice
DVD-7 Miss You
DVD-8 Ruby Tuesday
DVD-9 Almost Hear You Sigh
DVD-10 Rock And A Hard Place
DVD-11 Mixed Emotions
DVD-12 Honky Tonk Women
DVD-13 Midnight Rambler
DVD-14 You Can't Always Get What You Want
DVD-15 Can't Be Seen
DVD-16 Happy
DVD-17 Paint It Black
DVD-18 2000 Light Years From Home
DVD-19 Sympathy For The Devil
DVD-20 Gimme Shelter
DVD-21 It's Only Rock 'N Roll
DVD-22 Brown Sugar
DVD-23 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
DVD-24 Jumpin' Jack Flash

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Promotone B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Promotone B.V.
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF02218
  • Recorded At – Tokyo Dome
  • Mixed At – Mix This!
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering


  • Backing Vocals – Cindy Mizelle, Lisa Fischer
  • Backing Vocals, Percussion – Bernard Fowler
  • Bass Guitar – Bill Wyman
  • Coordinator [Production] – Claire Higgins, Mark Fossitt, Paul Bullock
  • Design – Studio Fury
  • Design [Additional Memorabilia] – Ira Korman, James Karnbach
  • Design [Memorabilia] – Matt Lee
  • Drums – Charlie Watts
  • Edited By – Kyle Smart
  • Engineer [Grading] – Pete Lynch
  • Engineer [Restoration] – Simon Marbrook
  • Executive-Producer [2015 Production] – Dave Trafford, Jane Rose, Joyce Smyth*, Sherry Daly
  • Executive-Producer [For Eagle Rock Entertainment] – Geoff Kempin, Terry Shand
  • Film Producer [Archive Video Production] – Phil Davey
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ronnie Wood*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Keith Richards
  • Horns [The Uptown Horns] – Arno Hecht, Bob Funk, Crispin Cioe, Paul Litteral
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Chuck Leavell
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Percussion, French Horn – Matt Clifford
  • Legal [Legal & Clearances] – Jason Finestone, Rebecca Bradshaw
  • Mastered By [Audio] – Mazen Murad
  • Mixed By [Audio Mix] – Bob Clearmountain, Brandon Duncan
  • Photography By – Mikio Ariga
  • Producer [Archive Audio Production] – Mick McKenna
  • Production Manager – Rosie Holley
  • Recording Supervisor [Supervising Producer] – Lindsay Brown
  • Saxophone – Bobby Keys
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mick Jagger


Recorded Live at the Tokyo Dome, 1990

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 034504 909298
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): ERDVLP092 A BF02218-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): ERDVLP092 B BF02218-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C, Etched): ERDVLP092 C BF02218-02 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D, Etched): ERDVLP092 D BF02218-02 D1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side E, Etched): ERDVLP092 E BF02218-03 E1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side F, Etched): ERDVLP092 F BF02218-03 F1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side G, Etched): ERDVLP092 G BF02218-04 G1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side H, Etched): ERDVLP092 H BF02218-04 H1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Sides A to H, Stamped): Ⓜ
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 9747
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): DF06328-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH ['R' logo]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BGDDRS77 The Rolling Stones Live At The Tokyo Dome - Tokyo 1990 ‎(24xFile, FLAC) Rolling Stones Records BGDDRS77 Europe 2012
GQXS-90057-0 The Rolling Stones Live At The Tokyo Dome - Tokyo 1990 ‎(Blu-ray, Multichannel + 2xCD + DVD-V, NTSC) Ward Records, Eagle Vision GQXS-90057-0 Japan 2015
53468 The Rolling Stones Live At The Tokyo Dome ‎(Blu-ray-R, Album, Unofficial) Eagle Rock Entertainment 53468 Russia 2015
MORPH 16 The Rolling Stones Cold Steel Blue ‎(2xCDr, Unofficial) Sister Morphine MORPH 16 US 2000
EAGDV051 The Rolling Stones Live At The Tokyo Dome ‎(2xCD, Album + DVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC, Reg) Eagle Vision EAGDV051 Europe 2015

Review The Rolling Stones - Live At The Tokyo Dome

Related albums at The Rolling Stones - Live At The Tokyo Dome