Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Various - Warehouse Grooves Vol.4
Various - Warehouse Grooves Vol.4 FLAC




Warehouse Grooves Vol.4


Electronic style

FLAC album size:

1829 mb

MP3 album size:

1190 mb

WMA album size:

1489 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


House, Euro House

Date of release:


Various - Warehouse Grooves Vol.4 FLAC

Various - Warehouse Grooves Vol.4 FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Boris Dlugosch Presents Booom! Keep Pushin' (Original Club Mix) 3:31
2 Aswad Shine (Todd Terry Club Mix)
Remix – Todd Terry
3 Ce Ce Rogers & The Unity Crew It's Gonna Be Alright (Club Mix) 2:21
4 Sandy B Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish 'Round The World Remix)
Remix – Deep Dish
5 Kim English Nite Life (Nite Mix)
Remix – Masters At Work
6 Brooklyn Friends Philadelphia (D.M. Experience)
Remix – David Morales
7 Voices Voices In My Mind (Cosmack Master Mix)
Remix – CJ Mackintosh
8 Alcatraz Giv Me Luv (Original Mix) 2:24
9 Xodus Lift Up Your Hands (B.O.P. Once In A Life Mix)
Remix – B.O.P.
10 Happy Clappers I Believe (12" Master) 3:06
11 Gladezz When You Need Somebody (MPH Full On Vocal Mix) 3:38
12 Soul Solution Can't Stop Love (Reel Tyme Club Mix) 2:01
13 Wubble-U Petal (English Rose) 3:52
14 Winx* Hypnotizin' ('96 Remix) 2:54
15 Sunny Boyz Enjoy (S.T.W. Mix) 3:03
16 Alex Party Don't Give Me Your Life (Classic Alex Party Mix) 5:01
17 Walshe + Fingers* Give Me Some Love (Original Mix) 3:29
18 The O.T. Quartet Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like A Skyscraper Mix) 4:54
19 Mighty Dub Katz Magic Carpet Ride (Original Version) 3:29
20 M-Five Featuring Brad Raker Lift Me Up (Original Mix) 4:41
21 Klubbheads Klubbhopping (Extended Mix) 3:38
22 Zhi-Vago Celebrate The Love (Radio Version) 4:08

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Cinram
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SPG Music Productions Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Warner Music Canada Ltd


  • A&R – Bob Harrison Drue, Jason Di Paolo, Ryan D'Cunha
  • DJ Mix – Bob Harrison Drue
  • Engineer – Daniel Holmes
  • Executive Producer – Jeff Sprigg, Tony Rebelo


Mix names & credits not listed on release.

Track 1 credited on release only to "Booom".
Track 3 credited on release only to "Ce Ce Rogers".
Track 20 credited on release only to "M-Five".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 0773848180929
  • Barcode (text): 7 73848 18092 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 960930I SPG-1809
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L381
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

For this 4th volume of SPG's Warehouse Grooves series, they decided to dumb it down and go the "Non-Stop Dance Mix" route instead of sticking to full length unmixed tracks which originally made the series what it is.And as expected, the mixing is abysmal...the problem with these types of comps is they try so hard to stick as many tracks on as possible that it makes mixing them all together smoothly an impossible task. Several tracks here have the mixing starting / ending in the middle of the damn song! Especially from the Sandy B. track into the Kim English one.I guess one reason to own this would be to get your hands on the rare-as-hell MPH Full On Vocal mix of the Gladezz track "When You Need Somebody". It only appears on one Aussie CD single that is always super expensive, so having it on this comp, even though shorter and part of a mix, is the next best thing unless you're into vinyl.

Review Various - Warehouse Grooves Vol.4

Related albums at Various - Warehouse Grooves Vol.4