Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Zion I - Atomic Clock
Zion I - Atomic Clock FLAC


Zion I


Atomic Clock


Hip-hop & RAP

FLAC album size:

1301 mb

MP3 album size:

1530 mb

WMA album size:

1177 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱





Date of release:


Zion I - Atomic Clock FLAC

Zion I - Atomic Clock FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Foreword
A2 Always
Vocals – Codany Holiday, Crystal Monee Hall
A3 4u
Organ – Carl WheelerVocals – Crystal Monee Hall
A4 The Sealing
B1 Signs Of Light
Percussion [Live] – Brandon Werlin, Pat Korte
B2 Polarity
Chorus – Codany HolidayRap [Featuring] – Locksmith , Macklemore
B3 Girlz
Vocals [Featuring] – Martin Luther
C1 Many Stylez
Keyboards [Additional] – Rory CareyVocals [Featuring] – Rebelution
C2 North Star
D1 The Sun Came Out
Chorus – Crystal Monee HallOrgan – Carl WheelerVocals – Codany Holiday
D2 Infatuation
D3 The History
D4 Auto Automatic


  • Art Direction, Design – Eli Myers
  • Backing Vocals – Codany Holiday (tracks: A4 to B2, C2, D2), Crystal Monee Hall (tracks: B1, C2, D2)
  • Bass Guitar – Adam Theis (tracks: A2, A3, D2), Marley D. Williams (tracks: C1), Uriah Duffy (tracks: A3, B1, D1)
  • Cello – Yair Evnine (tracks: A2, A3, D2)
  • Drum Programming [Additional] – Amp Live (tracks: A3)
  • Drums [Live] – Brandon Werlin (tracks: A2, B1, D2), Pat Korte (tracks: A2, A3, B1, C2 to D2), Wesley Finley (tracks: C1)
  • Executive-Producer – Anthony Anderson, Ben Yonas, Stephen Gaines
  • Guitar – Gawain Mathews (tracks: A2, A3, C2 to D2)
  • Mastered By – Justin Weiss*
  • Mixed By – Ben Yonas (tracks: A4, B2), Dave Greenberg (tracks: A3, D2, D4), Jason "Mix Man" Moss* (tracks: A2, B1, B3, C2)
  • Photography By – Robyn Twomey
  • Producer – Amp Live (tracks: A2, A4 to D2, D4), Ben Yonas (tracks: A2, A3, B1, C1 to D2, D4), Zumbi (tracks: D2)
  • Recorded By [Additional Vocals] – Alejandro Llinas
  • Saxophone – Matt Nelson (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2, D1, D2)
  • Trombone – Adam Theis (tracks: A2, A3, B1, D1, D2)
  • Trumpet – Mike Olmos (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, D1, D2)
  • Written-By – A. Anderson*, B. Yonas*, S. Gaines*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 730003003219

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GMD032CD Zion I Atomic Clock ‎(CD, Album) Gold Dust Media GMD032CD US 2010
GMD032CD Zion I Atomic Clock ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Gold Dust Media GMD032CD Germany 2010

Review Zion I - Atomic Clock

Related albums at Zion I - Atomic Clock