Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Commander Cody - Flying Dreams
Commander Cody - Flying Dreams FLAC


Commander Cody


Flying Dreams


Rock music

FLAC album size:

1403 mb

MP3 album size:

1546 mb

WMA album size:

1108 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Country Rock



Date of release:


Commander Cody - Flying Dreams FLAC

Commander Cody - Flying Dreams FLAC


A1 Thank You, Lone Ranger 2:18
A2 Cry Baby Cry 2:48
A3 He's In Love (He's In Trouble) 3:26
A4 Life Is A Carnival 3:00
A5 Talent Night At The Nashville Inn 4:03
B1 Flying Dreams 1:12
B2 Dreams Of Barbarella 3:16
B3 Vampira 3:22
B4 Take The Fifth Amendment 3:40
B5 Stranger In A Strange Land 3:43
B6 My Day 2:17


  • Acoustic Guitar – Jeff Baxter (tracks: B6), John Hug (tracks: B1)
  • Alto Saxophone – Ernie Watts (tracks: B2)
  • Backing Vocals – Clydie King (tracks: A2, B2, B3, B5), Delaney Bramlett (tracks: A4), Jennifer Warnes (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Lee Montgomery (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Nicolette Larson (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Sherlie Matthews (tracks: A2, B2, B3, B5), Venetta Fields (tracks: A2, B2, B3, B5)
  • Bass – Abraham Laboriel (tracks: A3, B4), David Hungate (tracks: B2), Scott Edwards (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B5, B6)
  • Clavinet – Neil Larson* (tracks: A4, B4)
  • Drums – Ed Greene (tracks: A1, B5, B6), Joe English (tracks: A2 to A5, B2 to B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Buzzy Feiten (tracks: B6)
  • Electric Piano – Neil Larson* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5)
  • Guitar – Buzz Feiton* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B4, B5), Danny Gatton (tracks: A3, B3), Jeff Baxter (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B2, B3, B4), John Hug (tracks: B2), Richard Bowden (tracks: A5), Steve Beckmeyer* (tracks: A5)
  • Harmonica – Norton Buffalo (tracks: A4)
  • Lead Vocals – Commander Cody
  • Mellotron – Neil Larson* (tracks: A2)
  • Percussion – Gary Coleman (tracks: B5)
  • Piano – Commander Cody (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B3, B4, B6)
  • Producer – John Hug
  • Steel Guitar – Bobby Black (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B3)
  • Synthesizer [Mini-Moog] – Neil Larson* (tracks: B1, B3 to B6)
  • Tambourine – John Hug (tracks: A4)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1C 064-61 300 Commander Cody Flying Dreams ‎(LP, Album) Arista 1C 064-61 300 Germany 1978
wou 4183 Commander Cody Flying Dreams ‎(CD, Album, RE) Wounded Bird Records wou 4183 US 2008
ASTJ(D) 48 Commander Cody Flying Dreams ‎(LP, Album) Arista ASTJ(D) 48 South Africa 1978
AB 4183 Commander Cody Flying Dreams ‎(LP, Album) Arista AB 4183 US 1978
C 068-61.300 Commander Cody Flying Dreams ‎(LP) Arista C 068-61.300 France 1978

Review Commander Cody - Flying Dreams

Related albums at Commander Cody - Flying Dreams