Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Various - Electrohome Presents A Stereo Command Performance
Various - Electrohome Presents A Stereo Command Performance FLAC




Electrohome Presents A Stereo Command Performance


Pop music / Classical music / World & Country / Screen & Stage

FLAC album size:

1698 mb

MP3 album size:

1480 mb

WMA album size:

1704 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱

Various - Electrohome Presents A Stereo Command Performance FLAC

Various - Electrohome Presents A Stereo Command Performance FLAC


Record 1 : Enoch Light And The Light Brigade ‎– Dimension •3•
A1 All I Do Is Dream Of You
A2 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
A3 Carribe
A4 Was She Prettier Than I? (From "High Spirits")
A5 My Old Flame
A6 Hey There (From "The Pajama Game")
B1 Love And Marriage
B2 Adios
B3 Swamp-Fire
B4 The Hawaiian Wedding Song
B5 For All We Know
B6 it's Only A Paper Moon
Record 2 : Enoch Light And The Command All-Stars ‎– Persuasive Percussion - Vol. 4
C1 Oh Lady Be Good
C2 I May Be Wrong
C3 It's De Lovely
C4 Hello Young Lovers
C5 Am I Blue
C6 Besame Mucho
D1 Hold Me
D2 You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
D3 In The Mood
D4 Got A Date With An Angel
D5 Can't Get Enough Of My Baby
D6 My Blue Heaven
Record 3 : Doc Severinsen ‎– The Big Band's Back In Town
E1 Love For Sale
E2 Flamingo
E3 Blues In The Night
E4 Granada
E5 When Your Lover Has Gone
E6 Johnny One Note
F1 Lonesome Road
F2 My Funny Valentine
F3 St. Louis Blues
F4 The Look Of Love
F5 I Cried For You (Now It's Your Time To Cry Over Me)
F6 Poor Butterfly
Record 4 : The Robert De Cormier Folk Singers
G1 Dance, Boatman Dance
G2 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
G3 Hallelujah
G4 Bye 'N Bye
G5 Bella Bimba
G6 Kissin's No Sin
G7 Go Tell Aunt Rhody
H1 Amen
H2 The Hammer Song
H3 Igra Kolo
H4 Rainbow
H5 The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
H6 Walk Together Children
Record 5 : The Ray Charles Singers ‎– Songs For Lonesome Lovers
I1 One More Time
I2 I'll Never Smile Again
I3 This Is My Prayer
I4 Over The Rainbow
I5 A Toy For A Boy
I6 By Myself
J1 Dear Heart
J2 People
J3 Smile
J4 I Wish You Love
J5 Willow Weep For Me
J6 I Ain't Gonna Cry No More
Record 6 : Enoch Light And His Orchestra ‎– Stereo 35/mm
K1 Heat Wave
K2 The Man I Love
K3 I've Got A Crush On You
K4 All The Way
K5 My Romance
K6 You Do Something To Me
L1 Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
L2 Someone To Watch Over Me
L3 Love For Sale
L4 I'll See You Again
L5 I See Your Face Before Me
L6 With A Song In My Heart
Record 7 : William Steinberg, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra ‎– Command Performances Volume 1
M1 Symphony No. 3 In D Major, D. 200 4th Movement - Presto Vivace
M2 Symphony No. 3 In F Major, Opus 90 3rd Movement - Poco Allegretto
M3 Symphony No. 3 In E Flat, Opus 55 ("Eroica") 3rd Movement - Scherzo: Allegro Vivace
N1 Nutcracker Suite, Opus 71a Russian Dance (Trepak)
N2 Nutcracker Suite, Opus 71a Chinese Dance
N3 Symphony No. 2 In E Minor, Opus 27 2nd Movement - Allegro Molto
N4 Symphony No. 7 In A Major, Opus 92 4th Movement - Allegro Con Brio

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured For – Electrohome Limited – 14101
  • Manufactured By – Grand Award Record Co., Inc. – 14101

Review Various - Electrohome Presents A Stereo Command Performance

Related albums at Various - Electrohome Presents A Stereo Command Performance