Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Pelican - The Cliff
Pelican  - The Cliff FLAC




The Cliff


Rock music

FLAC album size:

1894 mb

MP3 album size:

1451 mb

WMA album size:

1555 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Sludge Metal, Post Rock



Date of release:


Pelican - The Cliff FLAC

Pelican  - The Cliff FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Cliff (Vocal Version)
A2 The Cliff (Justin Broadrick Remix)
Remix – Justin K Broadrick
B1 The Cliff (Palms Remix - A. Harris and B. C. Meyer)
Remix – A. Harris*, B. C. Meyer*
B2 The Wait

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Southern Lord
  • Published By – Pelican Song
  • Recorded At – Electrical Audio
  • Mixed At – Electrical Audio
  • Recorded At – Infrasonic Sound
  • Recorded At – Target Rat
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 125610M


  • Bass – Bryan Herweg
  • Design, Layout – Samantha Muljat
  • Drums – Larry Herweg
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineered By] – Jon San Paulo* (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Engineer, Engineer [Assistant Engineered By] – Gregoire Yechen* (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Dallas Thomas, Trevor Shelly de Brauw*
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Aaron Harris (tracks: B2), Chris Common (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Photography By – Andrew Weiss
  • Recorded By [Drums Recorded By] – Aaron Harris (tracks: B2)
  • Recorded By [Guitars Recorded By] – Sanford Parker (tracks: B2)
  • Recorded By [Originally Recorded By], Mixed By [Originally Mixed By] – Chris Common (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Vocals – Allen Epley (tracks: A1 to B1)


All tracks mastered by Mika Jussila September 2014
All songs 2014 Pelican Song (ASCAP)

Tracks A1 to B1:
Originally recorded and mixed by Chris Common at Electrical Audio, Sprint 2013
Assistant Engineered by Jon San Paulo and Gregoire Yechen. Mixed by Chris Common, September 2014

Track B2:
Drums recorded by Aaron Harris at Infrasonic Sound, February 3, 2014
Guitars recorded by Sanford Parker at Target Rat, September 6, 2014
Mixed by Aaron Harris, September 2014

© Southern Lord Recordings 2015

Pressed By information is not listed. Information derived from runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 808720020519
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 08720 02051 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 125610M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 125610M2/A
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Pelican The Cliff ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Southern Lord none US 2015
LORD 205 Pelican The Cliff ‎(12", EP, Ora) Southern Lord LORD 205 US 2015

Review Pelican - The Cliff

Related albums at Pelican - The Cliff