Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Ohio Players - Graduation
Ohio Players - Graduation FLAC


Ohio Players




Funk & Soul

FLAC album size:

1617 mb

MP3 album size:

1869 mb

WMA album size:

1119 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Soul, Funk



Date of release:


Ohio Players - Graduation FLAC

Ohio Players - Graduation FLAC


A1 Fast Track 4:44
A2 Follow Me 4:39
A3 Don't You Know I Care 4:38
A4 So Nice I Got My R & B 3:35
B1 School Girl 4:32
B2 All Night 4:40
B3 Now Is The Time 5:40
B4 Sight For Sore Eyes 5:00

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Precision Records & Tapes Limited
  • Distributed By – Precision Records & Tapes Limited


  • Art Direction – Byron Byrd, Fran Maria, Gregory Opt, Robin Bower, William Cochran
  • Backing Vocals, Bass, Percussion – Marshall Jones
  • Bass – Glynn Sewell, Mike Carter* (tracks: B3)
  • Bass Trombone, Trombone – Mark "T-Bone" Casper*
  • Drum Programming, Synthesizer [String Synthesizer] – Byron Byrd
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Ronnie Cochran
  • Engineer – Jerry Studenka, Jim Green , Phil Mahaffey, Ric Probst, Robin Jenney
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bradd Kuenning
  • Engineer [Mastering] – T. Deasey*
  • Engineer [Re-Mix] – Gary Platt
  • Executive-Producer – Byron Byrd, William Cochran
  • Lead Guitar – Rob "The Fret" Fetters*
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Ronnie "Diamond" Hoard*
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Grand Piano, Synthesizer – Billy Beck
  • Photography By – Horace Woolfork, James Harding , Lucius A. Holloway*, Phyllis Downing
  • Producer – Marshall Jones
  • Producer [Associate Producer] – Billy Beck
  • Reeds – Ralph Middlebrooks*
  • Trumpet – Dean Sims
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – John Woods , Less Pell
  • Vocals, Keyboards [Keys], Brass – Bryan Clemmens
  • Written By – P. Bass (tracks: A1)
  • Written-By – B. Beck* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4), G. Roebuck* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), G. Sewell* (tracks: A4), M. Jones* (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, B4), M. Carter* (tracks: B3), O. Scales* (tracks: A2 to B3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5011664760143

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
A 403 OP LP Ohio Players Graduation ‎(LP, Album) Air City Records A 403 OP LP US 1984
A-403-OP-CA Ohio Players Graduation ‎(Cass, Album) Air City Records A-403-OP-CA US 1984
A-403-OP-BS, A-403-OP-LP Ohio Players Graduation ‎(LP, Album) Air City Records, Air City Records A-403-OP-BS, A-403-OP-LP US 1984
Vis OP18000-2 Ohio Players Graduation ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) S.o.u.l Vis OP18000-2 US 1997
AIR 7601 Ohio Players Graduation ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Air City Records AIR 7601 UK 1985

Review Ohio Players - Graduation

Related albums at Ohio Players - Graduation