Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Kevin Morby - City Music
Kevin Morby - City Music FLAC


Kevin Morby


City Music


Rock music

FLAC album size:

1381 mb

MP3 album size:

1664 mb

WMA album size:

1515 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Folk Rock

Date of release:


Kevin Morby - City Music FLAC

Kevin Morby - City Music FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Come To Me Now 4:50
A2 Crybaby 3:58
A3 1234
Written-By ["People Who Died" Portion] – Brian Linsley, Jim Carroll, Stephen Linsley , Terrell Winn, Wayne Woods
A4 Aboard My Train 3:19
A5 Dry Your Eyes 4:11
A6 City Music 6:46
B1 Tin Can 3:33
B2 Caught In My Eye
Written-By – Darby Crash
B3 Night Time 6:07
B4 Pearly Gates 3:50
B5 Downtown's Lights 4:23

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Panoramic Studios
  • Published By – Kobalt Publishing
  • Published By – Dr. Benway Music
  • Published By – Missing Finger Music
  • Published By – Crash Course Music
  • Published By – BMG Bumblebee
  • Mastered At – Salt Mastering


  • Artwork [Original Artwork By - Print] – Robbie Simon
  • Backing Vocals, Narrator – Meg Baird
  • Design – Miles Johnson
  • Drums, Percussion – Justin Sullivan
  • Drums, Percussion, Organ, Backing Vocals, Piano, Bass – Richard Swift
  • Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Organ – Kevin Morby
  • Handclaps – Drew Fischer
  • Mixed By – Richard Swift
  • Photography By [Live Photography By] – Joe Weisbord
  • Photography By [Portrait Photography By] – Dustin Condren
  • Piano, Guitar, Bass – Meg Duffy
  • Producer – Kevin Morby, Richard Swift
  • Recorded By – Drew Fischer, Richard Swift
  • Songwriter – Kevin Morby (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)


"Ten new songs, a Germs cover and a Flannery O'Connor passage read by Meg Baird."

Standart black edition. Includes a download card. Comes with a printed inlay with lyrics.

All songs written by Kevin Morby. © Kobalt Publishing, *except "Caught In My Eye", written by Darby Crash and "1234", which incorporates a portion of "People Who Died", written by Jim Carroll, Brian Linsley, Stephen Linsley, Terrell Winn and Wayne Woods.

["People Who Died"] published by Dr. Benway Music (ASCAP); and Missing Finger Music (BMI).
["Caught In My Eye"] ©1981 Crash Course Music (BMI). Administered by BMG Bumblebee (BM).

℗ & © 2017 Dead Oceans, Inc.

Recorded by Drew Fischer in Stinson Beach at Panoramic Studios and by Richard Swift in Cottage Grove, Oregon 2015 & 2016.

Hype sticker on shrink wrap says:
'Dead Oceans
Includes free digital download'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 656605143118
  • Barcode (Scanned [Format: UPC A]): 656605143118
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DOC-131 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DOC-131 B Salt
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Label Code: LC 29265

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOC131 Kevin Morby City Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Dead Oceans DOC131 2017
HSE-6438, 4582214516660 Kevin Morby City Music ‎(CD, Album) Dead Oceans, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-6438, 4582214516660 Japan 2017
DOC131 Kevin Morby City Music ‎(CD, Album) Dead Oceans DOC131 US 2017
DOC131 Kevin Morby City Music ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Dead Oceans DOC131 US 2017
DOC131 Kevin Morby City Music ‎(LP, Album, Club, Ora) Dead Oceans DOC131 US 2017

Review Kevin Morby - City Music

Related albums at Kevin Morby - City Music