Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Boyzone - Thank You & Goodnight
Boyzone - Thank You & Goodnight FLAC




Thank You & Goodnight


Pop music

FLAC album size:

1369 mb

MP3 album size:

1582 mb

WMA album size:

1472 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱



Date of release:


Boyzone - Thank You & Goodnight FLAC

Boyzone - Thank You & Goodnight FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Normal Boy
Guitar – Andy RobinsonKeyboards – Andy Robinson, Toby ScottMixed By – Toby ScottProducer – Toby ScottProgrammed By – Andy Robinson, Toby ScottWritten By – Andy Robinson, Connor Knight, Daniel Zak Watts, Toby Scott
2 Because
Bass – Chris ChaneyDrums – Victor IndrizzoKeyboards – Paul LaMalfaMixed By – Paul LaMalfaPercussion, Programmed By, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Producer – John ShanksRecorded By – Paul LaMalfaWritten-By – Amy Wadge, Ed Sheeran, John Shanks, Ronan Keating
3 Love
Drums – Victor IndrizzoPiano – Gary BarlowProducer, Electric Guitar, Keyboards – John ShanksRecorded By, Mixed By – Paul LaMalfaWritten-By – Gary Barlow, John Shanks
4 Talk
Drums – Victor IndrizzoMixed By – David Ezra, GoldfingersProgrammed By, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Frank Nobel, Linus NordstromRecorded By, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – Paul LaMalfa
5 Tongue Tied
Backing Vocals, Written-By – Andrew Bullimore, Camille PurcellFeaturing – Alesha DixonMixed By, Producer – GoldfingersMixed By, Written-By – David EzraProgrammed By, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Frank NobelProgrammed By, Written-By – Linus Nordstrom
6 Talk About Love
Backing Vocals, Written-By – Phil PlestedMixed By – GoldfingersMixed By, Written-By – David EzraProgrammed By, Written-By – Frank Nobel, Linus NordstromWritten-By – Alex Stacey, Chiara Hunter
7 Loaded Gun
Written By, Backing Vocals – Ed DrewettWritten By, Percussion – Mich HansenWritten By, Producer, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Backing Vocals – Peter WallevikWritten By, Producer, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Guitar – Daniel DavidsenWritten-By – Camille Purcell
8 You're Criminal
Producer, Written-By – Steven SolomonVocals, Mixed By – Lee McCutcheonWritten-By – James David Taylor Watts, Neil Ormandy
9 The Joke Is On Me
Mixed By, Programmed By, Keyboards – Toby ScottProducer, Strings – John ShanksRecorded By, Programmed By, Keyboards, Electric Guitar, Piano – Paul LaMalfaWritten-By – Ashley Milton, Calum Scott, Daniel Goudie, Tim Woodcock
10 Symphony Of Hearts
Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By, Keyboards, Strings, Guitar – Toby ScottWritten-By – Carl Ryden, Paul Harris, Ross Golan
11 Learn To Love Again
Backing Vocals – Jack ChownElectric Guitar – Daniel 'D Rock' HutchinsonMixed By – David EzraWritten By, Backing Vocals – Alex IsaakWritten By, Producer, Backing Vocals, Programmed By, Keyboards, Percussion, Recorded By – Chris Loco
12 Dream
Backing Vocals – London Community Gospel ChoirFeaturing – Stephen GatelyGuitar – Andy RobinsonPiano, Synth, Recorded By – Pete KirtleyProducer, Drums, Keyboards, Bass – Toby ScottWritten By, Producer, Recorded By, Piano, Synth – Pete KirtleyWritten By, Vocals – Keith Duffy, Mikey Graham, Ronan Keating, Shane Lynch, Stephen GatelyWritten-By – Tim Hawes

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music UK Ltd.


  • A&R – Ric Salmon
  • Design – AngelFire Creative
  • Management – Jaqui Heywood, Mark Plunkett
  • Mastered By – Dick Beetham
  • Photography – Julian Broad


A signed edition with a sticker with a different barcode on the jewelcase over the regular barcode is available.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 190295 608484
  • Barcode (Sticker on signed edition): 0190295598778
  • Label Code: LC14666

Review Boyzone - Thank You & Goodnight

Related albums at Boyzone - Thank You & Goodnight