Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Los Cafres - Frecuencia Cafre
Los Cafres - Frecuencia Cafre FLAC


Los Cafres


Frecuencia Cafre



FLAC album size:

1634 mb

MP3 album size:

1676 mb

WMA album size:

1793 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱





Date of release:


Los Cafres - Frecuencia Cafre FLAC

Los Cafres - Frecuencia Cafre FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sinsemilla
Written-By – Gustavo Pilatti
A2 No Puedo Esperar
Written-By – Guillermo Bonetto
A3 La Vela
Written-By – Adrián Juiz, Guillermo Bonetto, Gustavo Pilatti, Roberto Razul
A4 El Romano
Written-By – Claudio Illobre, Guillermo Bonetto
A5 Hasta Cuando
Written-By – Guillermo Bonetto, Roberto Razul
B1 Oxigeno
Written-By – Guillermo Bonetto
B2 Ruegan Por Justicia
Written-By – Claudio Illobre, Guillermo Bonetto
B3 Mi Corazón
Written-By – Claudio Illobre, Guillermo Bonetto
B4 La Llanura
Written-By – Guillermo Bonetto
B5 Éste Es Mi Arte
Written-By – Claudio Illobre

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DBN
  • Copyright (c) – DBN
  • Manufactured By – POPART DISCOS (FYN S.A.)
  • Distributed By – DBN
  • Recorded At – Estudios Del Cielito
  • Mixed At – Tuff Gong Recording Studio


  • Artwork – Gustavo Pilatti
  • Bass – Gonzalo Albornoz
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Clota Ponieman, Los Cafres
  • Drums – Adrián Juiz
  • Executive-Producer [Reissue vinyl edition for Popart Discos] – Alberto Moles, Esteban Costa, Roberto Costa
  • Guest [Músicos Invitados], Alto Saxophone – Sergio Rotman
  • Guest [Músicos Invitados], Percussion – Sticky Thompson* (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Guest [Músicos Invitados], Tambourine [Pandereta], Percussion – Débora Solís
  • Guest [Músicos Invitados], Trombone – Fernando Alvareda
  • Guest [Músicos Invitados], Trumpet – Daniel Lozano (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2, B4)
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Gustavo Pilatti
  • Management – Diego Canedo
  • Mixed By – Errol Brown
  • Photography By – Ramiro Larraín*
  • Photography By [Live] – Rosana Schoijett*
  • Piano, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Claudio Illobre
  • Producer, Arranged By – Los Cafres
  • Recorded By – Gustavo Gauvry
  • Sleeve Notes – Doctor Dread
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Guillermo Bonetto


Mixed by Erroll Brown.
Originally released in 1994
It is up to the launch of its 8 studio albums on vinyl 180 grams. This was in February 2014.

(P) (C) 1994 DBN

Recorded at Estudios Del Cielito, Buenos Aires, in January 1994. Mixed at Tuff Gang Studio, Kingston, Jamaica, in February 1994.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 798089 123361
  • Barcode (Scanned): 7798089123361
  • Rights Society: SADAIC
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: AADI
  • Rights Society: CAPIF
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched side A, "STERLING" stamped): 77980-8-912336-1A RJ STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched side B, "STERLING" stamped): 77980-8-912336-1A RJ STERLING

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAS CD 3133 Los Cafres Frecuencia Cafre ‎(CD, Album) Ras Records RAS CD 3133 US 1994

Review Los Cafres - Frecuencia Cafre

Related albums at Los Cafres - Frecuencia Cafre