Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #49
Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #49 FLAC




BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #49


Electronic style / Hip-hop & RAP / Rock music / Funk & Soul / Pop music

FLAC album size:

1633 mb

MP3 album size:

1275 mb

WMA album size:

1204 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Pop Rock, House, Contemporary R&B, Gangsta, Conscious, Pop Rap, Dance-pop, Big Beat

Date of release:


Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #49 FLAC

Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #49 FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crash Test Dummies Keep A Lid On Things 2:44
2 Deep Dish With Everything But The Girl The Future Of The Future (Ben Watt Radio Edit)
Remix – Ben WattWritten-By – Deep Dish
3 Blondie Maria (Edit)
Written-By – Jimmy Destri
4 Whitney Houston Featuring Faith Evans And Kelly Price Heartbreak Hotel (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Faith Evans, Kelly PriceWritten-By – C. Schack*, K. Karlin*, T. Savage*
5 TLC Silly Ho (Album Version) 4:16
6 Faith Evans Featuring Puff Daddy All Night Long (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Puff DaddyWritten-By – F. Evans*, G. Underwood*, B. Reed*, R. Lawrence*, S. Crawford*, S. Combs*, T. Gaither*, T. Russaw*
7 2Pac Changes (Radio Edit)
Written-By – B. Hornsby*, D. Evans*, T. Shakur*
8 Sweetbox U Make My Love Come Down (Radio Edit)
Written-By – Michael Jones
9 Touch And Go Would You...? (Radio Edit)
Written-By – David Lowe
10 112 Featuring Lil' Z* Anywhere (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Lil' Z*Written-By – L. Maxwell*, M. Scandrick*, Z. Copeland, JR.*
11 Run-DMC Featuring Method Man The Beginning (No Further Delay) (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Method ManWritten-By – C. Smith*, D. McDaniels*, J. Mizell*, J. Simmons*, K. Cook, M. Gane*, M. Johnson*
12 Total Trippin (PD Radio Mix)
Remix – PD*Written-By – C. Smith*, Sermon*, G. Williams*, J. Smith*, R. Noble*
13 P.M. Dawn Faith In You (Radio Edit)
Written-By – Attrel Cordes*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Music Canada
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Music Canada
  • Record Company – Unidisc Music Inc.
  • Record Company – MCA Inc.
  • Pressed By – Cinram
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Dick Johnson Songs
  • Published By – Jungle Fever Music
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Soulvang Music
  • Published By – Marshai Music
  • Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
  • Published By – Chyna Baby Music
  • Published By – Janice Combs Publishing, Inc.
  • Published By – Ausar Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing
  • Published By – Justin Combs Publishing
  • Published By – Brother-4-Brother Entertainment
  • Published By – Bozak Music Publishing
  • Published By – September Six Music
  • Published By – Blue Image Music
  • Published By – Keep On Music
  • Published By – Joshua's Dream Music
  • Published By – Music Corporation Of America, Inc.
  • Published By – Zappo Music
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Kashif Music
  • Published By – Oval Music
  • Published By – Kalinmia Music
  • Published By – Mystery Songs
  • Published By – Erick Sermon Enterprises
  • Published By – Zomba Enterprises
  • Published By – Def Jam Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Tunes LLC
  • Published By – MCA Music Publishing


Track 1 taken from the forthcoming "Give Yourself A Hand", 74321-63822-2/4.

Track 2 [published by] EMI Music Publishing Ltd. Taken from the forthcoming "Junk Science", 07822-19035-2.

Track 3 [published by] Dick Johnson Songs. Taken from the forthcoming "No Exit". 63985-78003-2/4.

Track 4 [published by] Jungle Fever Music / EMI-Blackwood Music Inc. / Soulvang Music / EMI-Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI) / Marshai Music, adm. by EMI-April Music, Inc. (ASCAP). Taken from "My Love Is Your Love", 07822-19037-2/4.

Track 5 taken from the forthcoming "Fanmail", 73008-26055-2/4.

Track 6 [published by] Chyna Baby Music / Janice Combs Publishing, Inc., adm. by EMI-Blackwood Music Inc. / Ausar Music Publishing Ltd., adm. by BMG Music Publishing (BMI) / Justin Combs Publishing, adm. by EMI-April Music, Inc. / Brother-4 Brother Entertainment (ASCAP) / Bozak Music Publishing (BMI) / September Six Music (ASCAP) / Blue Image Music (PRO) / Keep On Music (CAPAC), both divisions of Unidisc Music, Inc. Taken from "Keep The Faith", 78612-73016-2/4.

Track 7 [published by] Joshua's Dream Music / Music Corp. Of America, Inc. (BMI) / Zappo Music / WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) / Warner-Tamerlane Pub. Corp. (BMI). Taken from "Greatest Hits", 01241-41667-2/4.

Track 8 [published by] Music Corp. Of America, Inc. / Kashif Music (BMI). Taken from "Everything's Gonna Be Alright", 07863-67699-2/4.

Track 9 [published by] Oval Music. Taken from the forthcoming "Would You...", 63881-27556-2.

Track 10 [published by] Kalinma Music / Justin Combs Publishing, adm. by EMI-April Music, Inc. (ASCAP). Taken from "Room 112", 78612-73021-2/4.

Track 11 [published by] Mystery Songs (SOCAN). Taken from their forthcoming album.

Track 12 [published by] Erick Sermon Enterprises / Zomba Enterprises / Def Jam Music, Inc. / Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP). Taken from "Kima, Keisha & Pam", 78612-73020-2/4.

Track 13 [published by] MCA Music Publishing, a division of MCA, Inc. (ASCAP). Taken from "Dear Christian, I'm So Very Sorry For Bringing You Here, Love, Dad", 63881-32518-2/4.

On inlay:
This compilation ℗+© 1999 BMG Music Canada. Distributed by BMG Music Canada / Distribué par Musique BMG du Canada. Printed in Canada.

On disc:
This compilation ℗+© 1999 BMG Music Canada. Distributed by BMG Music Canada / Distribué par Musique BMG du Canada. Made in Canada.

The release is housed in a regular sized jewel case with a back inlay, no front cover was issued.

There are a few errors on the inlay, these include but are not limited to:
- Track 2 is mislabeled as "The Future Of The", it appears this way on the disc as well.
- Track 10 misspells 'Justin Combs Publishing' as 'Justin Comes Publishing' and 'Kalinmia Music' as 'Kalinma Music'.
- Track 12 misspells 'Erick Sermon Publishing' as 'Brick Sermon Publishing'.

There are no writing credits listed for Track 1, Track 5 lists the writing credits and publishing information as 'TBA'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: #990120MM KCDP51656
  • Matrix / Runout (Mother / Stamper Code): 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub): 2
  • Pressing Plant ID (Located In Matrix Ring): MFG BY CINRAM
  • Mastering SID Code: L382
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

Review Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #49

Related albums at Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #49