Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Octopus - From A To B
Octopus  - From A To B FLAC




From A To B


Rock music

FLAC album size:

1804 mb

MP3 album size:

1264 mb

WMA album size:

1886 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Brit Pop



Date of release:


Octopus - From A To B FLAC

Octopus  - From A To B FLAC


A1 Your Smile
A2 Everyday Kiss
A3 If You Want To Give More
A4 King For A Day
A5 Adrenalina
A6 Car
A7 Jealousy
B8 Magazine
B9 From A To B
B10 Submarine
B11 Saved
B12 Wait And See
B13 Theme From Joy Pop
B14 Night Song
B15 In This World

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Food Records
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.


  • Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Audrey Riley (tracks: B11, B13)
  • Art Direction, Design – Stylorouge
  • Artwork [Stamps] – Rian Hughes
  • Bass – Bob White (tracks: B9, B12), Dave Quinn (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A7, B8, B11), Steven McSeveney (tracks: A2, B8, B13)
  • Bass Guitar – Cameron Miller
  • Cello – Audrey Riley
  • Drums – David Francolini (tracks: B11, B12)
  • Drums, Percussion – Oliver Grasset*
  • Dulcimer – Nigel Mazlyn Jones (tracks: A6, B10)
  • Flute – Effie Fenton (tracks: A6)
  • Guitar, Piano, Keyboards [Keys] – Alan McSeveney
  • Harmonica – Nick Reynolds
  • Illustration – Mr. Mick Brownfield*
  • Mixed By – Chris Sheldon (tracks: A1, A3, B11 to B14), David Francolini (tracks: A2, A4 to B10, B15)
  • Percussion – The Tentaculars (tracks: B9)
  • Photography By [Band Shot] – Fiona Freund
  • Piano – Mike Servent
  • Piano [Additional] – Bob White (tracks: B11)
  • Producer, Percussion, Keyboards [Keys], Sampler [Samples], Other [Morse Code, Psychedelic Diagnosis] – David Francolini
  • Synthesizer [Moog] – David Francolini (tracks: A2, A3, A7, B12, B13)
  • Trumpet – Andrew Blick, James Donaldson , Robin Blick (tracks: A2, B13)
  • Viola – Sue Dench
  • Violin – Chris Tombling, Jane Harris
  • Vocals – Katherine Blake (tracks: A5, B11)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards [Keys] – Marc Shearer
  • Written-By – McSeveney* (tracks: A6 to B12, B13), Francolini* (tracks: A3, A5, B8, B9, B13, B14), Shearer*


Gatefold packaging with fold-out board game.
The tracks are listed sequentially on the release.

Includes an inner sleeve and a small cut-out card to provide the playing pieces.

Tracks A6 and B10 are represented by a drawing of a car and a submarine respectively.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FOOD CD 18 Octopus From A To B ‎(CD, Album) Food FOOD CD 18 UK 1996
72438 535654 4 Octopus From A To B ‎(Cass, Album) Food, Parlophone 72438 535654 4 1996
FOOD CDX 18, FOODCDX 18, 7243 853958 2 6 Octopus From A To B ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Boa) Food, Food, Food FOOD CDX 18, FOODCDX 18, 7243 853958 2 6 UK 1996
TOCP-8975 Octopus From A To B ‎(CD, Album) Food TOCP-8975 Japan 1996

Review Octopus - From A To B

Related albums at Octopus - From A To B