Electronic stylePop musicJazzBluesRock musicLatinFunk & SoulClassical musicBrass & MilitaryHip-hop & RAPReggaeFor childrenWorld & CountryScreen & StageNot musicOther
» » Caravan - Dos
Caravan - Dos FLAC






Rock music

FLAC album size:

1667 mb

MP3 album size:

1271 mb

WMA album size:

1488 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock



Caravan - Dos FLAC

Caravan - Dos FLAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Waterloo Lily
Written-By – Sinclair*, Hastings*, Coughlan*
Nothing At All (10:25)
A2.a It's Coming Soon
Written-By – Miller*
A2.b Nothing At All
Written-By – Coughlan*, Hastings*, Sinclair*
A3 Songs And Signs
Written-By – Steve Miller
B1 Aristocracy
Written-By – Sinclair*, Hastings*, Coughlan*
The Love In Your Eye
Written-By – Sinclair*, Hastings*, Coughlan*
B2.a To Catch Me A Brother
B2.b Subsultus
B2.c Debouchement
B2.d Tilbury Kecks
B3 The World Is Yours
Written-By – Sinclair*, Hastings*, Coughlan*
C1 Introduction
Arranged By – Simon Jeffs*Written-By – Jeffs*
C2 Mirror For The Day
Arranged By – Simon Jeffs*Written-By – Hastings*
C3 The Love In Your Eye
Arranged By – Don GouldWritten-By – Sinclair*, Hastings*, Coughlan*
D1 Virgin On The Ridiculous
Arranged By – John Bell , Martyn FordWritten-By – Hastings*
D2 For Richard
Arranged By – Simon Jeffs*Written-By – Sinclair*, Hastings*, Coughlan*, Sinclair*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Distributed By – Columbia
  • Manufactured By – Sonic, S.A.
  • Produced For – Gruggy Woof
  • Printed By – Moviegraf


  • Bass [Bayo], Vocals [Voces] – John G. Perry (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Cello – Colin Walker (tracks: C1 to D2), Helen Liebmann (tracks: C1 to D2), Lynden Cranham (tracks: C1 to D2), Martin Robinson (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Choir [Coro] – Danny Street (tracks: C1 to D2), Helen Chappelle (tracks: C1 to D2), Liza Strike (tracks: C1 to D2), Margot Newman (tracks: C1 to D2), Robert Lindop (tracks: C1 to D2), Tony Burrows (tracks: C1 to D2), Vicky Brown* (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Clarinet [Clarinete], Bass Clarinet [Clarinete Bajo] – Michael Harris (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Conductor [Director] – Martyn Ford (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Double Bass [Bajo] – Chris Laurence (tracks: C1 to D2), Nick Worters (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Double Bass [Bajo], Contrabass [Contrabajo] – Stephen Maw (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Drums [Batería], Percussion [Percusión] – Richard Coughlan
  • Engineer – Bill Price, David Grinsted* (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Flute [Flauta], Alto Saxophone [Saxo Alto] – Jimmy Hastings (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Guitar [Guitarra], Vocals [Voces] – Pye Hastings (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Harp – Skaila Kanga (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Horn [Trompas] – Mike Perton (tracks: C1 to D2), Robin Davies (tracks: C1 to D2), Ted Chance (tracks: C1 to D2), Terry Johns (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Lead Vocals [Cantante Solista], Bass [Bayo] – Richard Sinclair (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Lead Vocals [Cantante Solista], Electric Guitar [Guitarra Eléctrica], Acoustic Guitar [Guitarra Acústica] – Pye Hastings (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Oboe, English Horn [Corno Inglés] – Andrew Cauthery (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Organ [Organo], Piano – Steve Miller (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Piano, Organ [Organo], Synthesizer [Sintetizador] – David Sinclair (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Producer [Producido Por] – David Hitchcock
  • Timbales, Bongos, Percussion [Flexitone], Tam-tam – Morris Pert (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Timpani [Timbal], Tambourine [Pandereta], Congas [Tumbas] – Garry Kettell* (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Trombone – Geoff Perkins (tracks: C1 to D2), Michael Crowther (tracks: C1 to D2), Paul Beer (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Tuba – John Smith (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Viola – Don McVay* (tracks: C1 to D2), Jan Schlapp (tracks: C1 to D2), Roger Chase (tracks: C1 to D2), Tony Harris (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Viola [Viola Eléctrica] – Geoffrey Richardson (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Violin [Primero, Solista] – Richard Studt (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Violin [Primero] – David Woodcok* (tracks: C1 to D2), Liz Edwards* (tracks: C1 to D2), Godfrey Salmon (tracks: C1 to D2), Irvin Arditi* (tracks: C1 to D2), Jo Frolich* (tracks: C1 to D2), Roy Gillard (tracks: C1 to D2), Wilf Gibson (tracks: C1 to D2)
  • Violin [Segundos] – Cathy Weiss (tracks: C1 to D2), Dee Partridge (tracks: C1 to D2), Gavyn Wright (tracks: C1 to D2), Lucy Finch (tracks: C1 to D2), Rita Eddowes (tracks: C1 to D2), Robin Williams (tracks: C1 to D2)


Re-release of Waterloo Lily and Caravan & The New Symphonia. Issued in a single sleeve as opposed to this release

Editado por DISCOS COLUMBIA, S. A. Av de los Madroños, 27 - Madrid - 33
Imprime MOVIEGRAF Tierra de Baños, 4 Polígono Iindustrial de Coslada (Madrid)

Made in Spain
℗ 1972 (disc 1)
℗ 1974 (disc 2)

The Decca Record Co. Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side, stamped): ZAL-11258 R2
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side, stamped): ZAL-11259 R2
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side, center label): ZAL 11258-P
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side, center label): ZAL 11259-P
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other (Category disc 1): DCS 15078
  • Other (Category disc 2): DCS 15079
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side, stamped): ZAL-12931 R3 2
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side, stamped): ZAL-12932 R2
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side, center label): ZAL 12932-P
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side, center label): ZAL 12932-P
  • Depósito Legal: M.34.513-1975

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DCS 15078/9 Caravan Dos ‎(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Deram DCS 15078/9 Spain 1976
DCS 15078/9 Caravan Dos ‎(2xLP, Comp) Deram DCS 15078/9 Spain 1977

Review Caravan - Dos

Related albums at Caravan - Dos